Calendar 2021

Next events:

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Corse del 25/09/2021

14:50
Saturday, 02 October 2021

Corse del 02/10/2021

14:00
Saturday, 09 October 2021

Corse del 09/10/2021

14:00
Saturday, 16 October 2021

Corse del 16/10/2021

14:00
Saturday, 23 October 2021

Corse del 23/10/2021

14:00
Saturday, 30 October 2021

Corse del 30/10/2021

14:00
Saturday, 06 November 2021

Corse del 06/11/2021

14:00
Saturday, 13 November 2021

Corse del 13/11/2021

14:00
Sunday, 21 November 2021

Corse del 21/11/2021 – Gran Premio Unione Europea

14:00
Saturday, 27 November 2021

Corse del 27/11/2021

14:00

Subscribe to get more information

News about upcoming events, the Ippodromo Ghirlandina and racing.

Entrance

STANDS ENTRANCE:
Via Argiolas
41126 – Modena – Italia

STABLES ENTRANCE:
Via Ragazzi del ’99, 80
41126 – Modena – Italia

Società Modenese per Esposizioni Fiere e Corse di Cavalli Srl • Via Ragazzi del ’99, 80 • 41126 Modena • P.iva: 00184500361 • Mail: ippodromoghirlandina@legalmail.it